<![CDATA[Lucero - Special Products]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/rss/catalog/special/store_id/1/ Wed, 27 May 2015 09:39:14 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Balsamic & Herb Mustard]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/balsamic-herb-mustard.html

Our Traditional Balsamic Vinegar is a customer favorite, so we've used it in this exclusive mustard instead of white wine vinegar. A proprietary blend of herbs complete the recipe for a terrific snack dip or spread on your next club sandwich.

While supplies last 

Price: $8.00 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Wed, 27 May 2015 09:39:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Estate Grown Lucques Olives]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/estate-grown-lucques-olives.html This is a sweet and fleshy fruit highly prized for its full flavor, which is somewhat reminiscent of almonds and luscious avocados. Tender, plump, full flavored and full of pits, so watch out! 10oz.

Price: $8.00 Special Price: $5.99

]]>
Wed, 27 May 2015 09:39:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Habanero Lime]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/habanero-lime.html Spicy Habanero heat with the refreshing citrus flavor of Lime helps aid to any salsa, guacamole or white meat dish.

Price: $15.00 Special Price: $9.99

]]>
Wed, 27 May 2015 09:39:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Heritage Blend Collection]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/heritage-blend-special.html

250ml Delicate -  Gold medal Arbequina, Mission, Manzanillo and Ascolano elevate everyday olive oil.
250ml Medium - Mostly Arbequina with Arbosana and Koroneiki olives blended to a fruity, medium intensity oil. A widely recognized fruit as the California flavor profile.
250ml Robust - A classic Tuscan style olive oil with a California twist. Frantoio, Leccino and Pendolino plus a little Manzanillo for an extra kick!  

Price: $37.50 Special Price: $30.00

]]>
Wed, 27 May 2015 09:39:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Limited Edition Fig Balsamic Vinegar 500ml]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/special-edition-fig-r.html

Variety: Fig Infused Balsamic Vinegar

Flavor: Sultry and rich with intense berry notes
Uses: Even if you’re not a fig lover, you’ll enjoy its smooth nutty flavor. Use to add finishing touch to a nice cheese plate, paired well with a gouda or an aged cheddar. Perfect for an extra hint of flavor on salads.

Size: 500ml 

Price: $22.50 Special Price: $15.00

]]>
Wed, 27 May 2015 09:39:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Lucero Women's T-Shirt]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/lucero-women-s-t-shirt.html 100% soft cotton women's T. Available in brown.

Price: $15.00 Special Price: $7.99
Special Expires On: Dec 18, 2015

]]>
Wed, 27 May 2015 09:39:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Olio Novello and Special Edition Fig Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/olio-novello-and-special-edition-fig-gift-box.html

2014 Olio Novello with Special Edition Fig 

The luscious texture and rich taste of freshly pressed 2014 Olio Novello paired with our most popular fall fruit balsamic vinegar.

1 - 500ml 2014 Olio Novello Extra Virgin Olive Oil
1 - 500ml Special Edition Fig Balsamic Vinegar 

Price: $55.00 Special Price: $27.50

]]>
Wed, 27 May 2015 09:39:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Olive Wood Spreaders 4-Pack]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/olive-wood-spreaders-4-pack.html

Crafted in France with the finest olive wood.

- Set of 4
- Made of Olive Wood
- Each spreader measures approximately to 6 inches 
- Hand Wash 

Price: $20.00 Special Price: $9.99

]]>
Wed, 27 May 2015 09:39:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Plenty More]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/plenty-more.html

Organized by cooking method, more than 150 dazzling recipes emphasize spices, seasonality, and bold flavors. From inspired salads to hearty main dishes and luscious desserts, Plenty More is a must-have for vegetarians and omnivores alike. This visually stunning collection will change the way you cook and eat vegetables

Hardcover, 352 pages
Published October 2014

Cover Price: $35
Our Price: $21 

Price: $35.00 Special Price: $21.00

]]>
Wed, 27 May 2015 09:39:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Roasted Tomato Tapenade]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/roasted-tomato-tapenade.html Open up a jar of summer! We use plenty of tomatoes and season with onions, garlic, and capers with liberal doses of our extra virgin olive oil and balsamic vinegar. 10oz.

Price: $8.00 Special Price: $5.95

]]>
Wed, 27 May 2015 09:39:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Roasted Tomato Tapenade 12 Pack]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/roasted-tomato-tapenade-12-pack.html For our biggest fans! We have 1 case of our delicious, summer-in-a-jar, Roasted Tomato Tapenade!

Price: $96.00 Special Price: $81.60

]]>
Wed, 27 May 2015 09:39:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Spring Olive Oil Club Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/spring-olive-oil-club-gift-box.html

- 500 ml Woodson Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil (Three time Gold Medal Winner)
- 250 ml Garlic Infused Olive Oil
- 250 ml Lemon Infused Olive Oil
- 250 ml Strawberry White Balsamic Vinegar
- 10 oz Artichoke Lemon Tapenade

To learn more about our Olive Oil Club call (530)824-2190

**Club Price $49.95**

Price: $79.95 Special Price: $59.95

]]>
Wed, 27 May 2015 09:39:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Sriracha Sea Salt]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/sriracha-sea-salt.html

Enjoy the tangy Thai heat of sun-ripened chilies infused into all-natural flake sea salt.

Use it in soups, sauces, noodles, pizza—the real question is: what can't you use it on? Uses: Roasted vegetables, soups, seafood, meats, finishing, Asian cuisine
- 3oz 
Chicken Kebab's with Sriracha Salt 

Price: $8.95 Special Price: $6.95

]]>
Wed, 27 May 2015 09:39:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Sweet Bacon with Honey Mustard]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/sweet-bacon-with-honey-mustard.html Supremely delicious, and yes, there are bacon bites inside! Need we say more?

Price: $8.00 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Wed, 27 May 2015 09:39:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Tapenade 4-Pack Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/tapenade-4-pack.html

GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 10oz Grilled Tomato Tapendade 1 - 10oz Artichoke Lemon Tapenade 1 - 10oz Black Olive Tapenade 1 - 10oz Green Olive Tapenade

**Special Price**
While supplies last! 

Price: $36.00 Special Price: $26.99

]]>
Wed, 27 May 2015 09:39:14 +0000