<![CDATA[Lucero - Special Products]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/rss/catalog/special/store_id/1/ Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:39:32 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Balsamic & Herb Mustard]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/balsamic-herb-mustard.html Our Traditional Balsamic Vinegar is a customer favorite, so we've used it in this exclusive mustard instead of white wine vinegar. A proprietary blend of herbs complete the recipe for a terrific snack dip or spread on your next club sandwich.

Price: $8.00 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:39:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Black Olive Tapenade]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/black-olive-tapenade.html Hold the anchovies! This vegetarian version of tapenade includes two types of black olives, but none of our fishy friends. An easy way to entertain: just spread on crackers or toast. 10oz.

Price: $8.00 Special Price: $4.00

]]>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:39:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Flavored Olive Oil Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/flavored-olive-oil-set.html GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 250ml Lemon Infused Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Garlic Infused Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Basil Infused Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Crushed Mandarin Orange Olive Oil

Price: $55.00 Special Price: $36.00

]]>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:39:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Heritage Blend Collection]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/heritage-blend-special.html

250ml Delicate -  Gold medal Arbequina, Mission, Manzanillo and Ascolano elevate everyday olive oil.
250ml Medium - Mostly Arbequina with Arbosana and Koroneiki olives blended to a fruity, medium intensity oil. A widely recognized fruit as the California flavor profile.
250ml Robust - A classic Tuscan style olive oil with a California twist. Frantoio, Leccino and Pendolino plus a little Manzanillo for an extra kick!  

Price: $37.50 Special Price: $30.00

]]>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:39:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Limited Edition Fig Balsamic Vinegar 500ml]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/special-edition-fig-r.html

Variety: Fig Infused Balsamic Vinegar

Flavor: Sultry and rich with intense berry notes
Uses: Even if you’re not a fig lover, you’ll enjoy its smooth nutty flavor. Use to add finishing touch to a nice cheese plate, paired well with a gouda or an aged cheddar. Perfect for an extra hint of flavor on salads.

Size: 500ml 

Price: $22.50 Special Price: $15.00

]]>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:39:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Lucero Cycling Shorts]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/lucero-cycling-shorts.html Matching Voler pro length racing shorts complete the look and lend comfort and durability on the bike. Compete like a pro, or at least look like one.

Price: $65.00 Special Price: $31.99

]]>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:39:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Olio Novello and Special Edition Fig Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/olio-novello-and-special-edition-fig-gift-box.html

2014 Olio Novello with Special Edition Fig 

The luscious texture and rich taste of freshly pressed 2014 Olio Novello paired with our most popular fall fruit balsamic vinegar.

1 - 500ml 2014 Olio Novello Extra Virgin Olive Oil
1 - 500ml Special Edition Fig Balsamic Vinegar 

Price: $55.00 Special Price: $27.50

]]>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:39:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Plenty More]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/plenty-more.html

Organized by cooking method, more than 150 dazzling recipes emphasize spices, seasonality, and bold flavors. From inspired salads to hearty main dishes and luscious desserts, Plenty More is a must-have for vegetarians and omnivores alike. This visually stunning collection will change the way you cook and eat vegetables

Hardcover, 352 pages
Published October 2014

Cover Price: $35
Our Price: $21 

Price: $35.00 Special Price: $21.00

]]>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:39:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Roasted Tomato Tapenade 12 Pack]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/roasted-tomato-tapenade-12-pack.html For our biggest fans! We have 1 case of our delicious, summer-in-a-jar, Roasted Tomato Tapenade!

Price: $96.00 Special Price: $81.60

]]>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:39:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Signature Sampler]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/signature-sampler.html 1 - 50ml bottle of Chocolate Infused, Mandarin Crushed, Crushed Meyer Lemon, Manzanillo, Ascolano, Garlic Infused and Basil Infused Olive Oils, Lemon Pineapple and Strawberry White Balsamic Vinegars and Fig and Traditional Balsamic Vinegar.

Price: $65.00 Special Price: $43.00

]]>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:39:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Sweet Bacon with Honey Mustard]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/sweet-bacon-with-honey-mustard.html Supremely delicious, and yes, there are bacon bites inside! Need we say more?

Price: $8.00 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:39:32 +0000
<![CDATA[The Epicure]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/the-spring-epicure.html

Enjoy two of our delicious Extra Virgin Olive Oils, one of our mouthwatering flavored Balsamic Vinegars and the Plenty More book with more than 150 dazzling recipes emphasize spices, seasonality, and bold flavors.

- 250ml Koroneiki Extra Virgin Olive Oil
- 250ml Sevillano Extra Virgin Olive Oil
- 250ml Blackberry Balsamic Vinegar
- 1 Plenty More 338 page book 

To learn more about our Olive Oil Club call 530-824-2190

**Club Price $49.95**
 

Price: $77.50 Special Price: $59.95

]]>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:39:32 +0000