<![CDATA[Lucero - Special Products]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/rss/catalog/special/store_id/1/ Sun, 01 Mar 2015 16:39:42 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Balsamic & Herb Mustard]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/balsamic-herb-mustard.html Our Traditional Balsamic Vinegar is a customer favorite, so we've used it in this exclusive mustard instead of white wine vinegar. A proprietary blend of herbs complete the recipe for a terrific snack dip or spread on your next club sandwich.

Price: $8.00 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 16:39:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Dark Balsamic Vinegar Sampler]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/dark-balsamic-vinegar-sampler-3x100.html Made in Modena and carefully blended from two different lots to a slightly sweeter and less acidic profile than you'd traditionally find in Europe -- just as our customers have requested. In addition to the traditional uses in dressings and marinades, use as a drinking vinegar for shrubs make these quite popular! Try our three most popular items in one convenient sampler -- now at a special price! 1 - 100ml Traditional Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 100ml Fig Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 100ml Wild Cherry Balsamic Vinegar

Price: $24.00 Special Price: $18.00

]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 16:39:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Flavored Olive Oil Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/flavored-olive-oil-set.html GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 250ml Lemon Infused Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Garlic Infused Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Basil Infused Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Crushed Mandarin Orange Olive Oil

Price: $55.00 Special Price: $41.00

]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 16:39:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Flavored Olive Oil Sampler]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/flavored-olive-oil-sampler-3x100.html GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 100ml Lemon Infused Olive Oil 1 - 100ml Garlic Infused Olive Oil 1 - 100ml Basil Infused Olive Oil

Price: $24.00 Special Price: $18.00

]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 16:39:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Heritage Blend Collection]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/heritage-blend-special.html

250ml Delicate -  Gold medal Arbequina, Mission, Manzanillo and Ascolano elevate everyday olive oil.
250ml Medium - Mostly Arbequina with Arbosana and Koroneiki olives blended to a fruity, medium intensity oil. A widely recognized fruit as the California flavor profile.
250ml Robust - A classic Tuscan style olive oil with a California twist. Frantoio, Leccino and Pendolino plus a little Manzanillo for an extra kick!  

Price: $37.50 Special Price: $30.00

]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 16:39:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Limited Edition Fig Balsamic Vinegar]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/special-edition-fig-r.html

Variety: Fig Infused Balsamic Vinegar

Flavor: Sultry and rich with intense berry notes
Uses: Even if you’re not a fig lover, you’ll enjoy its smooth nutty flavor. Use to add finishing touch to a nice cheese plate, paired well with a gouda or an aged cheddar. Perfect for an extra hint of flavor on salads.

Price: $22.50 Special Price: $15.00

]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 16:39:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Lucero Cycling Shorts]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/lucero-cycling-shorts.html Matching Voler pro length racing shorts complete the look and lend comfort and durability on the bike. Compete like a pro, or at least look like one.

Price: $65.00 Special Price: $31.99

]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 16:39:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Olio Novello and Special Edition Fig Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/olio-novello-and-special-edition-fig-gift-box.html

2014 Olio Novello with Special Edition Fig 

The luscious texture and rich taste of freshly pressed 2014 Olio Novello paired with our most popular fall fruit balsamic vinegar.

1 - 500ml 2014 Olio Novello Extra Virgin Olive Oil
1 - 500ml Special Edition Fig Balsamic Vinegar 

Price: $55.00 Special Price: $40.00

]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 16:39:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Olive Wood Spreaders 4-Pack]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/olive-wood-spreaders-4-pack.html

Crafted in France with the finest olive wood.

- Set of 4
- Made of Olive Wood
- Each spreader measures approximately to 6 inches 
- Hand Wash 

Price: $20.00 Special Price: $16.00

]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 16:39:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Roasted Tomato Tapenade 12 Pack]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/roasted-tomato-tapenade-12-pack.html For our biggest fans! We have 1 case of our delicious, summer-in-a-jar, Roasted Tomato Tapenade!

Price: $96.00 Special Price: $81.60

]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 16:39:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Signature Sampler]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/signature-sampler.html 1 - 50ml bottle of Chocolate Infused, Mandarin Crushed, Crushed Meyer Lemon, Manzanillo, Ascolano, Garlic Infused and Basil Infused Olive Oils, Lemon Pineapple and Strawberry White Balsamic Vinegars and Fig and Traditional Balsamic Vinegar.

Price: $65.00 Special Price: $48.00

]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 16:39:42 +0000
<![CDATA[Sweet Bacon with Honey Mustard]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/sweet-bacon-with-honey-mustard.html Supremely delicious, and yes, there are bacon bites inside! Need we say more?

Price: $8.00 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 16:39:42 +0000
<![CDATA[White Balsamic Sampler]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/white-balsamic-sampler.html Try all three of our new White Balsamics–Strawberry, Pineapple and Lemon. GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 100ml Strawberry: The juicy strawberry flavor is outstanding when drizzled over fresh fruit, or paired with our Sevillano extra virgin olive oil as a dressing for fruit salads or tossed greens. If you're thinking outside the box, try it in a martini or fruit shrub spritzer, iced. 1 - 100ml Pineapple: Brilliantly tropical and exotic with a lush pineapple flavor, it’s paradise in a bottle! Delicious over fruit, mixed with yogurt, on a salad, or as a glaze for ham. Enjoy! 1 - 100ml Lemon: Refreshingly sweet, with a delicate lemon tang. When life gives you lemon balsamic vinegar; use it over a New York style cheesecake or vanilla ice cream for a mouth watering, flavorful treat. Try it with Lucero Basil olive oil as a glaze on chicken.

Price: $24.00 Special Price: $18.00

]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 16:39:42 +0000