<![CDATA[Lucero - Special Products]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/rss/catalog/special/store_id/1/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:24:03 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Balsamic & Herb Mustard]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/balsamic-herb-mustard.html Our Traditional Balsamic Vinegar is a customer favorite, so we've used it in this exclusive mustard instead of white wine vinegar. A proprietary blend of herbs complete the recipe for a terrific snack dip or spread on your next club sandwich.

Price: $8.00 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:24:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Heritage Blend Collection]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/heritage-blend-special.html

250ml Delicate -  Gold medal Arbequina, Mission, Manzanillo and Ascolano elevate everyday olive oil.
250ml Medium - Mostly Arbequina with Arbosana and Koroneiki olives blended to a fruity, medium intensity oil. A widely recognized fruit as the California flavor profile.
250ml Robust - A classic Tuscan style olive oil with a California twist. Frantoio, Leccino and Pendolino plus a little Manzanillo for an extra kick!  

Price: $37.50 Special Price: $30.00

]]>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:24:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Lucero Cycling Shorts]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/lucero-cycling-shorts.html Matching Voler pro length racing shorts complete the look and lend comfort and durability on the bike. Compete like a pro, or at least look like one.

Price: $65.00 Special Price: $31.99

]]>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:24:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Olive Wood Spreaders 4-Pack]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/olive-wood-spreaders-4-pack.html

Crafted in France with the finest olive wood.

- Set of 4
- Made of Olive Wood
- Each spreader measures approximately to 6 inches 
- Hand Wash 

Price: $20.00 Special Price: $16.00

]]>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:24:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Roasted Tomato Tapenade 12 Pack]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/roasted-tomato-tapenade-12-pack.html For our biggest fans! We have 1 case of our delicious, summer-in-a-jar, Roasted Tomato Tapenade!

Price: $96.00 Special Price: $81.60

]]>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:24:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Sweet Bacon with Honey Mustard]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/sweet-bacon-with-honey-mustard.html Supremely delicious, and yes, there are bacon bites inside! Need we say more?

Price: $8.00 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:24:03 +0000