<![CDATA[New Products from Main Website Store]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/rss/catalog/new/store_id/1/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[2014 Olio Novello]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/2014-olio-novello.html

Long awaited, and immediately savored each year, the 2014 Olio Novello release is finally here. The first run of this year’s vintage is a combination of ripe manzanillo and several other local olives picked green for a burst of sunshine flavor on the finish. This oil is medium/robust and delivers a mouthful of ripe fruit with a grassy olive finish. As it is gently assertive we suggest you pair it with other big-flavored food, however when used on white beans, potatoes or mild cheeses it will contribute immensely as well.

Size: 500ml

$28.00
]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Balsamic & Herb Mustard]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/balsamic-herb-mustard.html Our Traditional Balsamic Vinegar is a customer favorite, so we've used it in this exclusive mustard instead of white wine vinegar. A proprietary blend of herbs complete the recipe for a terrific snack dip or spread on your next club sandwich.

Regular Price: $8.00

Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Sweet Bacon with Honey Mustard]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/sweet-bacon-with-honey-mustard.html Supremely delicious, and yes, there are bacon bites inside! Need we say more?

Regular Price: $8.00

Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Olive Wood Spreaders 4-Pack]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/olive-wood-spreaders-4-pack.html

Crafted in France with the finest olive wood.

- Set of 4
- Made of Olive Wood
- Each spreader measures approximately to 6 inches 
- Hand Wash 

Regular Price: $20.00

Special Price: $16.00

]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Lucero Favorites Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/lucero-favorites-gift-box.html

We spend a lot of time at fairs, festivals, and farmer's markets meeting a lot of you, and these eight items have proven to be customer favorites time and again. GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 375ml Classic Dipping Oil 1 - 10oz Artichoke Lemon Tapenade 1 - 10oz Grilled Tomato Tapenade 1 - 10oz Tequila Jalapeño Kiss Mustard 1 - 500ml Ascolano Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 500ml Lemon Infused Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Peach Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 250ml Blueberry Balsamic Vinegar 

$129.50
]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Five Star Blend 1 Gallon Jug ]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/1-gallon-three-star-blend.html

A gallon for you 
A future for others 
Farmers are our Future
Purchase a gallon of our Five Star Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil this fall, and Lucero Olive Oil will donate $5 to local agriculture programs. 

Five Star Extra Virgin Olive Oil is Certified by the COOC.
Best of Show - Napa County Fair Competition - 2013

More than 7 - 500ml bottles ($170 value)

$75.00
]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[White Balsamic Sampler]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/white-balsamic-sampler.html Try all three of our new White Balsamics–Strawberry, Pineapple and Lemon. GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 100ml Strawberry: The juicy strawberry flavor is outstanding when drizzled over fresh fruit, or paired with our Sevillano extra virgin olive oil as a dressing for fruit salads or tossed greens. If you're thinking outside the box, try it in a martini or fruit shrub spritzer, iced. 1 - 100ml Pineapple: Brilliantly tropical and exotic with a lush pineapple flavor, it’s paradise in a bottle! Delicious over fruit, mixed with yogurt, on a salad, or as a glaze for ham. Enjoy! 1 - 100ml Lemon: Refreshingly sweet, with a delicate lemon tang. When life gives you lemon balsamic vinegar; use it over a New York style cheesecake or vanilla ice cream for a mouth watering, flavorful treat. Try it with Lucero Basil olive oil as a glaze on chicken.
$24.00
]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Flavored Olive Oil Sampler]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/flavored-olive-oil-sampler-3x100.html GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 100ml Lemon Infused Olive Oil 1 - 100ml Garlic Infused Olive Oil 1 - 100ml Basil Infused Olive Oil
$24.00
]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Dark Balsamic Vinegar Sampler]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/dark-balsamic-vinegar-sampler-3x100.html Made in Modena and carefully blended from two different lots to a slightly sweeter and less acidic profile than you'd traditionally find in Europe -- just as our customers have requested. In addition to the traditional uses in dressings and marinades, use as a drinking vinegar for shrubs make these quite popular! Try our three most popular items in one convenient sampler -- now at a special price! 1 - 100ml Traditional Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 100ml Fig Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 100ml Wild Cherry Balsamic Vinegar
$24.00
]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Olio Novello and Special Edition Fig Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/olio-novello-and-special-edition-fig-gift-box.html

2014 Olio Novello with Special Edition Fig 

The luscious texture and rich taste of freshly pressed 2014 Olio Novello paired with our most popular fall fruit balsamic vinegar.

1 - 500ml 2014 Olio Novello Extra Virgin Olive Oil
1 - 500ml Special Edition Fig Balsamic Vinegar 

$55.00
]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Build Your Own 2x250ml Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/gift-2x250ml.html Build your own gift box. Select two 250ml bottles of your choice, just the way you like it!
$0.00
]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Build Your Own 4x250ml Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/gift-4x250ml.html Build your own gift box. Select four 250ml bottles of your choice, just the way you like it!
$0.00
]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Build Your Own 2x500ml Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/gift-2x500ml.html Build your own gift box. Select two 500ml bottles of your choice, just the way you like it!
$0.00
]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Roasted Tomato Tapenade 12 Pack]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/roasted-tomato-tapenade-12-pack.html For our biggest fans! We have 1 case of our delicious, summer-in-a-jar, Roasted Tomato Tapenade!

Regular Price: $96.00

Special Price: $81.60

]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Flavored Olive Oil Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/flavored-olive-oil-set.html GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 250ml Lemon Infused Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Garlic Infused Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Basil Infused Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Crushed Mandarin Orange Olive Oil
$55.00
]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Flavored Balsamic Vinegar Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/flavored-balsamic-vinegar-set.html GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 250ml Fig Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 250ml Wild Cherry Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 250ml Blueberry Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 250ml Peach Balsamic Vinegar
$55.00
]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Manzanillo Certified Extra Virgin Olive Oil 500ml]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/manzanillo-certified-extra-virgin-olive-oil-500ml.html .
$25.00
]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Manzanillo Certified Extra Virgin Olive Oil 250ml]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/manzanillo-certified-extra-virgin-olive-oil-250ml.html .
$15.00
]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Lucero Cotton T-Shirt]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/lucero-cotton-t-shirt.html 100% cotton, black or grey.
$15.00
]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Tapenade 4-Pack Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/tapenade-4-pack.html GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 10oz Grilled Tomato Tapendade 1 - 10oz Artichoke Lemon Tapenade 1 - 10oz Black Olive Tapenade 1 - 10oz Green Olive Tapenade
$36.00
]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Lucero Women's T-Shirt]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/lucero-women-s-t-shirt.html 100% soft cotton women's T. Available in brown.
$15.00
]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Little Thief Mustard Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/little-thief-mustard-box-set.html We fell in love with these products while tasting our way through the Sonoma Valley, and developed our own unique flavors guaranteed to make you come back for more. Produced locally, these mustards will enhance the flavor of any ordinary turkey sandwich, BBQ'd hot dog or gourmet cheese dish. GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 10oz Tequila Jalapeño Kiss 1 - 10oz Beer & Blaze 1 - 10oz Sweet Roasted Garlic
$26.00
]]>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:17:38 +0000