<![CDATA[New Products from Main Website Store]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/rss/catalog/new/store_id/1/ Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Spring Olive Oil Club Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/spring-olive-oil-club-gift-box.html

- 500 ml Woodson Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil (Three time Gold Medal Winner)
- 250 ml Garlic Infused Olive Oil
- 250 ml Lemon Infused Olive Oil
- 250 ml Strawberry White Balsamic Vinegar
- 10 oz Artichoke Lemon Tapenade

To learn more about our Olive Oil Club call (530)824-2190

**Club Price $49.95**

$79.95
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Sriracha Sea Salt]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/sriracha-sea-salt.html

Enjoy the tangy Thai heat of sun-ripened chilies infused into all-natural flake sea salt.

Use it in soups, sauces, noodles, pizza—the real question is: what can't you use it on? Uses: Roasted vegetables, soups, seafood, meats, finishing, Asian cuisine
- 3oz 
Chicken Kebab's with Sriracha Salt 

$8.95
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Estate Grown Lucques Olives]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/estate-grown-lucques-olives.html This is a sweet and fleshy fruit highly prized for its full flavor, which is somewhat reminiscent of almonds and luscious avocados. Tender, plump, full flavored and full of pits, so watch out! 10oz.
$8.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Roasted Tomato Tapenade]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/roasted-tomato-tapenade.html Open up a jar of summer! We use plenty of tomatoes and season with onions, garlic, and capers with liberal doses of our extra virgin olive oil and balsamic vinegar. 10oz.

Regular Price: $8.00

Special Price: $5.95

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Lemon and Garlic 2x500 Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/lemon-and-garlic-2x500-gift-box.html We've bundled our go-to flavors in one of our classic 2x500 ml gift boxes just in time for Mother's Day! 1 - 500 ml Lemon Infused Olive Oil 1 - 500 ml Garlic Infused Olive Oil
$50.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Signature Sampler]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/signature-sampler.html 1 - 50ml bottle of Chocolate Infused, Mandarin Crushed, Crushed Meyer Lemon, Manzanillo, Ascolano, Garlic Infused and Basil Infused Olive Oils, Lemon Pineapple and Strawberry White Balsamic Vinegars and Fig and Traditional Balsamic Vinegar.
$65.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Olive Wood Spreaders 4-Pack]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/olive-wood-spreaders-4-pack.html

Crafted in France with the finest olive wood.

- Set of 4
- Made of Olive Wood
- Each spreader measures approximately to 6 inches 
- Hand Wash 

Regular Price: $20.00

Special Price: $9.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Lucero Cycling Gear Set S Men's]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/full-kit-small.html .
$0.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Lucero Cycling Gear Set M Men's]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/full-kit-med.html .
$0.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Lucero Cycling Gear Set L Men's]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/full-kit-large.html .
$0.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Lucero Cycling Gear Set XL Men's]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/full-kit-xl.html .
$0.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Lucero Cycling Gear Set S Women's]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/full-kit-small-228.html .
$0.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Lucero Cycling Gear Set M Women's]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/full-kit-small-229.html .
$0.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Lucero Cycling Gear Set L Women's]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/full-kit-small-230.html .
$0.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Lucero Cycling Gear Set XL Women's]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/full-kit-small-231.html .
$0.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Lucero Favorites Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/lucero-favorites-gift-box.html

We spend a lot of time at fairs, festivals, and farmer's markets meeting a lot of you, and these eight items have proven to be customer favorites time and again. GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 375ml Classic Dipping Oil 1 - 10oz Artichoke Lemon Tapenade 1 - 10oz Grilled Tomato Tapenade 1 - 10oz Tequila Jalapeño Kiss Mustard 1 - 500ml Ascolano Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 500ml Lemon Infused Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Peach Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 250ml Blueberry Balsamic Vinegar 

$129.50
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Five Star Blend 1 Gallon Jug ]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/1-gallon-five-star-blend.html

A gallon for you 
A future for others 
Farmers are our Future
Purchase a gallon of our Five Star Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil, and Lucero Olive Oil will donate $5 to local agriculture programs. 

Five Star Extra Virgin Olive Oil is Certified by the COOC.
Prestige Gold at TerraOlivo in Isreal 2015
Silver at the California Olive Oil Council 2015

More than 7 - 500ml bottles ($185 value)

$75.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[White Balsamic Sampler]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/white-balsamic-sampler.html Try all three of our new White Balsamics–Strawberry, Pineapple and Lemon. GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 100ml Strawberry: The juicy strawberry flavor is outstanding when drizzled over fresh fruit, or paired with our Sevillano extra virgin olive oil as a dressing for fruit salads or tossed greens. If you're thinking outside the box, try it in a martini or fruit shrub spritzer, iced. 1 - 100ml Pineapple: Brilliantly tropical and exotic with a lush pineapple flavor, it’s paradise in a bottle! Delicious over fruit, mixed with yogurt, on a salad, or as a glaze for ham. Enjoy! 1 - 100ml Lemon: Refreshingly sweet, with a delicate lemon tang. When life gives you lemon balsamic vinegar; use it over a New York style cheesecake or vanilla ice cream for a mouth watering, flavorful treat. Try it with Lucero Basil olive oil as a glaze on chicken.
$24.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Flavored Olive Oil Sampler]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/flavored-olive-oil-sampler-3x100.html GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 100ml Lemon Infused Olive Oil 1 - 100ml Garlic Infused Olive Oil 1 - 100ml Basil Infused Olive Oil
$24.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Dark Balsamic Vinegar Sampler]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/dark-balsamic-vinegar-sampler-3x100.html Made in Modena and carefully blended from two different lots to a slightly sweeter and less acidic profile than you'd traditionally find in Europe -- just as our customers have requested. In addition to the traditional uses in dressings and marinades, use as a drinking vinegar for shrubs make these quite popular! Try our three most popular items in one convenient sampler -- now at a special price! 1 - 100ml Traditional Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 100ml Fig Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 100ml Wild Cherry Balsamic Vinegar
$24.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Build Your Own 2x250ml Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/gift-2x250ml.html Build your own gift box. Select two 250ml bottles of your choice, just the way you like it!
$0.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Build Your Own 4x250ml Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/gift-4x250ml.html Build your own gift box. Select four 250ml bottles of your choice, just the way you like it!
$0.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Build Your Own 2x500ml Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/gift-2x500ml.html Build your own gift box. Select two 500ml bottles of your choice, just the way you like it!
$0.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Roasted Tomato Tapenade 12 Pack]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/roasted-tomato-tapenade-12-pack.html For our biggest fans! We have 1 case of our delicious, summer-in-a-jar, Roasted Tomato Tapenade!

Regular Price: $96.00

Special Price: $81.60

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Flavored Balsamic Vinegar Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/flavored-balsamic-vinegar-set.html GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 250ml Fig Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 250ml Wild Cherry Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 250ml Blueberry Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 250ml Peach Balsamic Vinegar
$55.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Manzanillo Certified Extra Virgin Olive Oil 500ml]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/manzanillo-certified-extra-virgin-olive-oil-500ml.html .
$25.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Manzanillo Certified Extra Virgin Olive Oil 250ml]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/manzanillo-certified-extra-virgin-olive-oil-250ml.html .
$15.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Lucero Cotton T-Shirt]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/lucero-cotton-t-shirt.html

100% cotton, black or grey.
**Clearance**
Regularly $15 

$0.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Little Thief Mustard Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/little-thief-mustard-box-set.html We fell in love with these products while tasting our way through the Sonoma Valley, and developed our own unique flavors guaranteed to make you come back for more. Produced locally, these mustards will enhance the flavor of any ordinary turkey sandwich, BBQ'd hot dog or gourmet cheese dish. GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 10oz Tequila Jalapeño Kiss 1 - 10oz Beer & Blaze 1 - 10oz Sweet Roasted Garlic
$26.00
]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:43:15 +0000