<![CDATA[New Products from Main Website Store]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/rss/catalog/new/store_id/1/ Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Tapenade Combo Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/tapenade-combo-box.html GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 500ml Miller's Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 10oz Green Olive Tapenade 1 - 10oz Grilled Tomato Tapenade 1 - 10oz Artichoke Tapenade

Regular Price: $54.00

Special Price: $44.00

]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Table Olive Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/table-olive-combo-box.html Three varieties of tender, plump, full flavored olives paired with our robust and peppery Anthony's Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil. GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 10oz Heritage Blend Olives 1 - 10oz Kalamata Olives 1 - 10oz Estate Grown Lucca Olives 1 - 500ml Anthony's Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil
$49.50
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Gold Medal Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/2013-gold-medal-gift-box.html Our Gold Medal Gift Box contains our four top winners. GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 250ml Ascolano Certified Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Three Star Blend 1 - 250ml Manzanillo Certified Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Crushed Mandarin Orange Olive Oil
$54.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Taste of Corning Sampler]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/taste-of-corning.html Six 100ml bottles of our best selling products. GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 100ml Traditional Style Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 100ml Crushed Meyer Lemon Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 100ml Crushed Mandarin Orange Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 100ml Three Star Blend Certified Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 100ml Miller's Blend Certified Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 100ml Anthony's Blend Certified Extra Virgin Olive Oil
$46.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Lucero Favorites Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/lucero-favorites-gift-box.html

We spend a lot of time at fairs, festivals, and farmer's markets meeting a lot of you, and these eight items have proven to be customer favorites time and again. GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 375ml Classic Dipping Oil 1 - 10oz Artichoke Lemon Tapenade 1 - 10oz Grilled Tomato Tapenade 1 - 10oz Tequila Jalapeño Kiss Mustard 1 - 500ml Ascolano Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 500ml Lemon Infused Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Peach Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 250ml Blueberry Balsamic Vinegar 

$129.50
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Three Star Blend 1 Gallon Jug ]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/1-gallon-three-star-blend.html

A gallon for you 
A future for others 
Farmers are our Future
Purchase a gallon of our Three Star Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil this fall, and Lucero Olive Oil will donate $5 to local agriculture programs. 

Three Star Extra Virgin Olive Oil is Certified by the COOC.
Best of Show - Napa County Fair Competition - 2013

More than 7 - 500ml bottles ($170 value)

$70.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Three Star Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/three-star-gift-box-500ml.html These two products pair well together for almost all occasions, and are good for cooking and finishing your favorite foods prepared everyday. GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 500ml Three Star Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 500ml Traditional Balsamic Vinegar

Regular Price: $50.00

Special Price: $40.00

]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Cook's Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/the-cook-s-gift-box.html This box includes six of our most popular products in the kitchen. GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 500ml Traditional Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 10oz Grilled Tomato Tapenade 1 - 10oz Heritage Blend Olives 1 - 500ml Miller's Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Crushed Meyer Lemon Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Chocolate Infused Extra Virgin Olive Oil
$99.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[White Balsamic Sampler]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/white-balsamic-sampler.html Try all three of our new White Balsamics–Strawberry, Pineapple and Lemon. GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 100ml Strawberry: The juicy strawberry flavor is outstanding when drizzled over fresh fruit, or paired with our Sevillano extra virgin olive oil as a dressing for fruit salads or tossed greens. If you're thinking outside the box, try it in a martini or fruit shrub spritzer, iced. 1 - 100ml Pineapple: Brilliantly tropical and exotic with a lush pineapple flavor, it’s paradise in a bottle! Delicious over fruit, mixed with yogurt, on a salad, or as a glaze for ham. Enjoy! 1 - 100ml Lemon: Refreshingly sweet, with a delicate lemon tang. When life gives you lemon balsamic vinegar; use it over a New York style cheesecake or vanilla ice cream for a mouth watering, flavorful treat. Try it with Lucero Basil olive oil as a glaze on chicken.
$24.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Flavored Olive Oil Sampler]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/flavored-olive-oil-sampler-3x100.html GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 100ml Lemon Infused Olive Oil 1 - 100ml Garlic Infused Olive Oil 1 - 100ml Basil Infused Olive Oil
$24.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Dark Balsamic Vinegar Sampler]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/dark-balsamic-vinegar-sampler-3x100.html 1 - 100ml Traditional Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 100ml Fig Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 100ml Wild Cherry Balsamic Vinegar
$24.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Deluxe Sampler]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/deluxe-gift-sampler-2.html

The Deluxe Sampler includes all your favorite flavored oils and balsamic vinegars, in 12 x 50ml bottles: Lemon Mandarin Orange Garlic Basil Blueberry Balsamic Cherry Balsamic Fig Balsamic Apple Balsamic Peach Balsamic Anthony's Blend Miller's Blend Three Star Blend

$65.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Heritage Blend Collection]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/heritage-blend-special.html

250ml Delicate -  Gold medal Arbequina, Mission, Manzanillo and Ascolano elevate everyday olive oil.
250ml Medium - Mostly Arbequina with Arbosana and Koroneiki olives blended to a fruity, medium intensity oil. A widely recognized fruit as the California flavor profile.
250ml Robust - A classic Tuscan style olive oil with a California twist. Frantoio, Leccino and Pendolino plus a little Manzanillo for an extra kick!  

Regular Price: $37.50

Special Price: $30.00

]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Olio Novello and Special Edition Fig Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/olio-novello-and-special-edition-fig-gift-box.html

2014 Olio Novello with Special Edition Fig 

The luscious texture and rich taste of freshly pressed 2014 Olio Novello paired with our most popular fall fruit balsamic vinegar.

1 - 500ml 2014 Olio Novello Extra Virgin Olive Oil
1 - 500ml Special Edition Fig Balsamic Vinegar 

$55.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Roasted Tomato Tapenade 12 Pack]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/roasted-tomato-tapenade-12-pack.html For our biggest fans! We have 1 case of our delicious, summer-in-a-jar, Roasted Tomato Tapenade!

Regular Price: $96.00

Special Price: $81.60

]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Flavored Olive Oil Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/flavored-olive-oil-set.html GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 250ml Lemon Infused Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Garlic Infused Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Basil Infused Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Crushed Mandarin Orange Olive Oil
$55.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Flavored Balsamic Vinegar Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/flavored-balsamic-vinegar-set.html GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 250ml Fig Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 250ml Wild Cherry Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 250ml Blueberry Balsamic Vinegar 1 - 250ml Peach Balsamic Vinegar
$55.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Manzanillo Certified Extra Virgin Olive Oil 500ml]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/manzanillo-certified-extra-virgin-olive-oil-500ml.html .
$25.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Manzanillo Certified Extra Virgin Olive Oil 250ml]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/manzanillo-certified-extra-virgin-olive-oil-250ml.html .
$15.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Lucero Cotton T-Shirt]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/lucero-cotton-t-shirt.html 100% cotton, black or grey.
$15.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Tapenade 4-Pack Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/tapenade-4-pack.html GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 10oz Grilled Tomato Tapendade 1 - 10oz Artichoke Lemon Tapenade 1 - 10oz Black Olive Tapenade 1 - 10oz Green Olive Tapenade
$36.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Lucero Women's T-Shirt]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/lucero-women-s-t-shirt.html 100% soft cotton women's T. Available in brown.
$15.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[California Gold Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/california-gold-set.html These four Extra Virgin Olive Oils all took home gold medals this year in various olive oil competitions both nationally and internationally. GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 250ml Ascolano Certified Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Three Star Blend Certified Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Miller's Blend Certified Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Mission Certified Extra Virgin Olive Oil
$65.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Best of Show Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/best-of-show-gift-box.html These four Extra Virgin Olive Oils received a total of 4 Best in Shows, 6 Best in Class, and 14 Gold Medals in 2014! GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 250ml Ascolano Certified Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Anthony's Blend Certified Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Miller's Blend Certified Extra Virgin Olive Oil 1 - 250ml Manzanillo Certified Extra Virgin Olive Oil
$65.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Little Thief Mustard Gift Box]]> http://www.lucerooliveoil.com/little-thief-mustard-box-set.html We fell in love with these products while tasting our way through the Sonoma Valley, and developed our own unique flavors guaranteed to make you come back for more. Produced locally, these mustards will enhance the flavor of any ordinary turkey sandwich, BBQ'd hot dog or gourmet cheese dish. GIFT BOX CONTAINS: 1 - 10oz Tequila Jalapeño Kiss 1 - 10oz Beer & Blaze 1 - 10oz Sweet Roasted Garlic
$26.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:46:26 +0000